Battleground Texas—Wendy Davis for Governor 2014
Cheryle Jackson for Senate
Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee
Democratic Governors Association
Democratic Senatorial Campaign Committee—Chicago
Gillibrand for Senate
Julie Hamos for Congress
Kelly Mazeski for Congress
Marie Newman for Congress
National Organization for Women 501 C3
Obama for America
The Kennedy Forum 501 C3
Sara Feigenholtz for Congress
Senate Democratic Leadership Fund PAC
Sol Flores For Congress

Statewide and City

Friends of Susana Mendoza
Citizens for Jesse White
Anna Valencia for Chicago City Clerk
Melissa Ervin for Chicago
Chicago Federation of Labor
Progress Chicago 501 C4
Streetwise 501 C3
Senate Democratic Leadership Fund PAC

State and Local

47th Ward Organization
Anti-Harassment, Equality and Access Panel
Alexandra Eidenberg for State Rep
Alyx Pattison for State Rep
Bridget Degnan for Cook County Commissioner
Citizens for Deborah Sims
Citizens for Joe Moore
Citizens for Judge Celia Gamrath
Citizens for Mell
Citizens for Sara Feigenholtz
Donna Miller for Cook County
Friends of Andy Manar
Friends of Robyn Gabel
Hopkins for Chicago
Illinois Restaurant Association PAC
Jessica Gutierrez for 30th Ward Alderman
Jesse White Tumblers 501 C3
Mike Negron for 47th Ward Alderman
Michael Scott for Alderman
Nancy Rotering for Attorney General
Samantha Nugent for Alderman